HOBY Staff


Javier LaFianza

Javier LaFianza
CEO
818-851-3980 ext. 303
lafianzaj@hoby.org



Tami Seeger

Tami Seeger
Executive Assistant to the CEO / Board Support
818-851-3980 ext. 249
seegert@hoby.org

 

 

Programs


Vicki Ferrence Ray

Vicki Ferrence Ray
Chief National Programs Officer
Serving the states: AK, AZ, IA, ID, KS, MT, NV, OR, UT & WA
818-851-3980 ext. 306 | Fax: 818-851-3994
ferrencerayv@hoby.org

 
Cheryl Brenn

Cheryl Brenn
Chief International Program Officer
818-851-3980 ext. 309
brennc@hoby.org

 

Danyll Lockhart

Sandrea Shields
Director of National Programs, H Region
Serving the states: AK, AZ, IA, ID, KS, MT, NV, OR, UT & WA
818-851-3980 ext. 307 | shieldss@hoby.org

 

 

Danyll Lockhart

Danyll Lockhart
Director of National Programs, O Region
Serving the states: CO, IL-CS, IL-N, IN, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH-N,
OH-S, OH-SW, OH-W, OK, WI, WV & WY
818-851-3980 ext. 304 | lockhartd@hoby.org

 

Kevin Grace

Kevin Grace
Director of National Programs, B Region
Serving the states: CA-C, CA-LA, CA-N, CA-S, CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY-C, NY-E, NY-M, NY-W, PA-C, PA-E, PA-W, RI, VA & VT
818-851-3980 ext. 305 | Fax: 818-851-3989 | gracek@hoby.org

 

Rose Santini

Rose Santini
Director of National Programs, Y Region
Serving the states: AL, AR-N, AR-S, FL-M, FL-N, FL-S, GA-NW, GA-SE, KY, LA, MS, NC-E, NC-W, ND, NM, SC, SD, TN, TX-CA, TX-FW, TX-GC & TX-N
818-851-3980 ext. 308 | Fax: 818-851-3993 | santinir@hoby.org

 

Sunshine Navarro Shively

Sunshine Navarro Shively
Registration and Outreach Manager
818-851-3980 ext. 321
shivelys@hoby.org


Noel Grable

Noel Grable
International Program Associate
818-851-3980 ext. 315
elgrablyn@hoby.org

 

Evan Akers

Evan Akers
Program Associate
818-851-3980 ext. 317
akerse@hoby.org

 

Evan Akers

Debbie Martinez
Program Associate
818-851-3980 ext. 320
martinezd@hoby.org

 


Advancement

  

Brett Beck

Brett Beck
Chief Advancement Officer
818-851-3980 ext. 332
beckb@hoby.org

  

Crystal Boutiette

Crystal Boutiette
Human Resources Manager
818-851-3980 ext. 316
boutiettec@hoby.org

  

Tori Dziedziak

Tori Dziedziak
Advancement & Database Coordinator
818-851-3980 ext. 323
dziedziakt@hoby.org

 

 

Finance

 

Laurie Hayes

Laurie Hayes
Finance Manager
818-851-3980 ext. 314
hayesl@hoby.org

 

 


HOBY Blog


Twitter

@HOBY on Twitter