HOBY Staff


Javier LaFianza

Javier LaFianza
CEO
818-851-3980 ext. 303
lafianzaj@hoby.org

 

Evan Akers

Evan Akers
Executive Assistant to the CEO
818-851-3980 ext. 317
akerse@hoby.org

 

Programs

Cheryl Brenn

Cheryl Brenn
Chief International Program Officer
818-851-3980 ext. 309
brennc@hoby.org

 

Sandrea Shields

Sandrea Shields
Director of National Programs, H Region
Serving the states: AK, AZ, CA-C, CA-LA, CA-N, CA-S, HI, ID, IA, KS, MT, NM, NV, OR, TX-CA, TX-FW, TX-GC, TX-N , UT & WA
818-851-3980 ext. 307 | shieldss@hoby.org

 

Heather Myers

Heather Myers
Director of National Programs, O Region & B Region-Section 2
Serving the states (O Region): CO, IL-CS, IL-N, IN, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH-N, OH-S, OH-SW, OH-W, OK, WI, WV & WY
Serving the states (B Region-Section 2): MD, NH, NJ, NYC, NYE, NYM, NYW, PAC, PAE & PAW
818-851-3980 ext. 304 | myersh@hoby.org

 

Rose Santini

Rose Santini
Director of National Programs, Y Region & B Region-Section 1
Serving the states (Y Region): AL, AR-N, AR-S, FL-M, FL-N, FL-S, GA-NW, GA-SE, KY, LA, MS, NC-E, NC-W, ND, SC, SD, TN
Serving the states (B Region-Section 1): CT, DE, DC, ME, MA, RI, VA & VT  
818-851-3980 ext. 308 | Fax: 818-851-3993 | santinir@hoby.org

 

Sunshine Navarro Shively

Sunshine Navarro Shively
Registration and Outreach Manager
818-851-3980 ext. 321
shivelys@hoby.org


Noel Elgrably

Noel Elgrably
Registration Coordinator
818-851-3980 ext. 315
elgrablyn@hoby.org

 


Advancement

  

Brett Beck

Brett Beck
Chief Advancement Officer
818-851-3980 ext. 332
beckb@hoby.org

  

Renae Furlow

Renae Furlow
Director of Marketing & Communications
818-851-3980
furlowr@hoby.org

  

Eugene Durham

Eugene Durham
Associate Director of Development
818-851-3980
durhame@hoby.org

  

Tami Seeger

Tami Seeger
Communications Manager
818-851-3980 ext. 249
seegert@hoby.org

 

 

Finance

 

Laurie Hayes

Laurie Hayes
Finance Manager
818-851-3980 ext. 314
hayesl@hoby.org

 

 


HOBY Blog


Twitter

@HOBY on Twitter